Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

News

Announcement: Live Broadcast with Sister Maria Luisa Piraquive on March 29, 2020

28 March, 2020 |

Live broadcast on Sunday, March 29, with Sister Maria Luisa Piraquive who invites you to tune in to a sermon. 11 AM US EST 16:00 UK 17:00 Germany Live on IDMJI.ORG and our YouTube Channels for multicast in English, French, and German.Read More

Today: Live Teaching with Sister Maria Luisa Piraquive | 2 PM EST / 6 PM GMT

26 March, 2020 |

Sister Maria Luisa Piraquive invites you all to join her today for a live broadcast on the Church’s website IDMJI.org and our official YouTube channels, as it will be broadcasted in Spanish, English, French, and German simultaneously.Read More

Update: The Live Broadcast with Br. Carlos Alberto Baena, today March 25 at 3 PM EST / 7 PM GMT

25 March, 2020 |

Kindly note that the today’s live broadcast with Br. Carlos Alberto Baena, worldwide head pastor of the Church, has been moved to 3 PM EST / 7 PM GMT. This programming change was done so that brothers and sisters in Europe can join the live stream. It will be live on IDMJI.org or on YouTubeRead More

Watch a Live Broadcast on Sunday, March 22 – 11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT with Sister Maria Luisa Piraquive

21 March, 2020 |

Time: 11 EST / 4 PM GMT Tune in to a live broadcast Teaching service with Sister Maria Luisa Piraquive   In addition to the Spanish live feed, there will be three additional feeds with simultaneous interpretation into English, French, and German. Stay tuned to IDMJI.ORG for the links to each feed in those four […]Read More

Temporary Website for the Church in the United States – cgmjciusa.com

19 March, 2020 |

The following temporary website has been created for believers in the United States to know which church is open or close in the US, as well as to provide information for believers who would like to and those to whom it would be easier to transfer or deposit their tithes and offerings. http://cgmjciusa.comRead More

Prayer and Prophecy from Sister Maria Luisa Piraquive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA – March 12, 2020

13 March, 2020 |

Prayer and prophecy from Sister Maria Luisa Piraquive at the church in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA, on March 12, 2020, regarding the current situation happening worldwide. Church of God Ministry of Jesus Christ International https://idmji.org/enRead More